barra2
Director: Jesús M.F. Castillo.
Executive Board: Teresa Arias-Marcos, José Luis Bravo, Félix Cabello, Carmen Calvo, José Navarro, Juan Antonio Navarro, Rosa Navarro, Juan B. Sancho, Jesús Suárez.
Redaction: Batildo Requejo (Coordinating Editor), Amelia Álvarez, Javier Cabello, Juan Luis García Zapata.
Secretary: Pedro Martín.
barra2 Editorial Board:

Pietro Aiena
Operator theory
Local spectral theory

  Universitá degli Studi di Palermo
  Viale delle Scienze, Ed. 9
  90128 Palermo, Italia
  pietro.aiena@unipa.it

Antonio Avilés
Set theory and Banach spaces
  Departamento de Matemáticas
  Facultad de Matemáticas
  Campus de Espinardo
  30100 Espinardo (Murcia), Spain
  avileslo@um.es

María Jesús Carro
Functional analysis
Real and harmonic analysis

  Departamento de Matemáticas e Informática
  Facultad de Matemáticas
  Universidad de Barcelona
  Gran Vía 585
  08007 Barcelona, Spain
  carro@ub.edu

Jesús M.F. Castillo
Homological methods in Banach spaces
Categorical methods in quasi-Banach spaces

  Departamento de Matemáticas
  Universidad de Extremadura
  06006 Badajoz, Spain
  castillo@unex.es

Antonio M. Cegarra
Categories
Homotopical algebra

  Departamento de Álgebra
  Facultad de Ciencias
  Universidad de Granada
  18071 Granada, Spain
  acegarra@ugr.es

Manuel de León
Differential geometry
Geometric mechanics

  Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas
  CSIC
  c/ Nicolás Cabrera 13-15
  28049 Madrid, Spain
  mailto:mdeleon@icmat.es
  http://www.icmat.es/miembros/mdeleon/

Dikran Dikranjan
Topological algebra
  Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
  Udine University
  33 100 Udine, Italy
  dikran.dikranjan@uniud.it

Valentin Ferenczi
Ramsey methods in Banach spaces
Descriptive set theory

  Instituto de Matemática e Estatística
  Universidade de São Paulo
  Rua do Matão 1010
  Cidade Universitária
  05508-090 São Paulo, SP, Brasil
  ferenczi@ime.usp.br

Anna María Fino
Differential geometry
Complex geometry
Lie groups

  Dipartimento di Matematica
  Università degli Studi di Torino
  Via Carlo Alberto 10
  10123 Torino, Italia
  annamaria.fino@unito.it

Oscar García Prada
Differential and algebraic geometry
  Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas
  CSIC
  c/ Nicolás Cabrera 13-15
  28049 Madrid, Spain
  oscar.garcia-prada@icmat.es
  http://www.icmat.es/miembros/garcia-prada/

José Luis Gómez Pardo
Noncommutative algebra
  Departamento de Alxebra
  Universidade de Santiago
  15782 Santiago de Compostela, Spain
  pardo@usc.es

Manuel González
Operator theory
  Departamento de Matemáticas
  Universidad de Cantabria
  Avenida de los Castros s/n
  39071 Santander, Spain
  gonzalem@unican.es

Carolyn S. Gordon
Riemannian geometry: Inverse spectral problems, Geometry of Lie groups
  Department of Mathematics
  Dartmouth College
  6188 Kemeny, Hanover
  NH 03755, USA
  carolyn.s.gordon@dartmouth.edu

Janusz Grabowski
Differential geometry
Geometric mechanics

  Institute of Mathematics
  Polish Academy of Sciences
  Śniadeckich 8
  00-656 Warszawa, Poland
  jagrab@impan.gov.pl
  http://www.impan.gov.pl/~jagrab/

William B. Johnson
Functional analysis
Metric geometry

  Department of Mathematics
  Texas A&M University
  College Station, TX 77843-3368, USA
  johnson@math.tamu.edu
  http://www.math.tamu.edu/~bill.johnson/


Piotr Koszmider
Analytic and set theoretic topology
Banach spaces of continuous functions
Combinatorial set theory

  Institute of Mathematics
  Polish Academy of Sciences
  Śniadeckich 8
  00-656 Warszawa, Poland
  P.Koszmider@impan.pl
  http://www.impan.pl/~koszmider/

Manuel Maestre
Analysis
  Universidad de Valencia
  Departamento de Análisis Matemático
  Doctor Moliner 50
  46100 Burjasot (Valencia), Spain
  maestre@uv.es

Pavao Mardešić
Dynamical systems
  Institut de Mathématiques de Bourgogne
  Université de Bourgogne
  9 Avenue Alain Savary
  BP 47870
  21078 Dijon Cedex, France
  pavao.mardesic@u-bourgogne.fr

Juan Carlos Marrero
Differential geometry
Geometric mechanics

  Departamento de Matemática Fundamental
  Facultad de Matemáticas
  Universidad de La Laguna
  38071 La Laguna (Tenerife), Spain
  jcmarrer@ull.es

Consuelo Martínez
Ring theory
Nonassociative algebras
Algebraic applications in cryptography
Coding theory

  Departamento de Matemáticas
  Facultad de Ciencias
  Universidad de Oviedo
  Avda. de Calvo Sotelo s/n
  33007 Oviedo, Spain
  cmartinez@uniovi.es

Horst Martini
Convexity
Geometry of finite dimensional real Banach spaces

  Chair of Geometry
  Faculty of Mathematics
  TU Chemnitz
  09107 Chemnitz, Germany
  horst.martini@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de

Martin Mathieu
Functional analysis
Operator theory
Operator algebras

  Department of Pure Mathematics
  Queen's University Belfast
  Belfast BT7 1NN
  Northern Ireland
  m.m@qub.ac.uk

Mostafa Mbekhta
Operator theory
  Université Lille 1
  UFR de Mathématiques
  59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq, France
  Mostafa.Mbekhta@math.univ-lille1.fr

Pier L. Papini
Convex analysis
  Dipartimento di Matematica
  Università di Bologna
  Piazza Porta S. Donato, 5
  40126 Bologna, Italy
  papini@dm.unibo.it

Grzegorz Plebanek
Measure theory
Set theoretic topology and Banach spaces

  Uniwersytet Wrocławski
  Instytut Matematyczny
  Pl. Grunwaldzki 2/4
  50-384 Wroclaw, Poland
  grzes@math.uni.wroc.pl

Tim Porter
Homological and homotopical algebra
  School of Computer Science
  University of Bangor
  Bangor, Gwynedd LL57 1UT, Wales, U.K.
  t.porter.maths@gmail.com

Joan Torregrosa
Discrete and continuous dynamical systems
  Departament de Matemàtiques
  Facultat de Ciències
  Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
  Edifici C
  08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona), Spain
  Joan.Torregrosa@uab.cat
  http://mat.uab.cat/~torre

Alexandre Turull
Group theory
  Department of Mathematics
  University of Florida
  Gainesville, Florida 32611, USA
  turull@math.ufl.edu

Mark Veraar
Functional analytic methods for partial differential equations
Vector valued analysis
Operator semigroup theory
Stochastic partial differential equations
Singular integral operators

  Delft Institute of Applied Mathematics
  Delft University of Technology
  P.O. Box 5031
  2600 GA Delft, The Netherlands
  M.C.Veraar@tudelft.nl

David T. Yost
Banach spaces
  Centre for Informatics and Applied Optimization
  School of Sci., Information Technology & Engineering
  Federation University
  P.O. Box 663, Ballarat
  Victoria 3353, Australia
  d.yost@ballarat.edu.au

barra2