barra2
Editorial Committee
barra2
Coordinating Editors: Jesús M.F. Castillo and Javier Alonso
Advisory Board: Félix Cabello Sánchez, Juan A. Navarro and Juan Sancho
Copy Editing & Proofreading Team: Francisco Montalvo, Agustín G. Nogales, Paloma Pérez, Batildo Requejo, Fernando Sánchez and M. Luisa Soriano (Secretary)
barra2 Editorial Board:

María Jesús Carro
Functional analysis, real and harmonic analysis
  Departamento de Matemática Aplicada y Análisis
  Facultad de Matemáticas
  Universidad de Barcelona
  Gran Vía 585
  08007 Barcelona, Spain
  carro@ub.edu

Jesús M.F. Castillo
Structures in Banach spaces
  Departamento de Matemáticas
  Universidad de Extremadura
  06006 Badajoz, Spain
  castillo@unex.es

Antonio M. Cegarra
Categories, homotopical algebra
  Departamento de Álgebra
  Facultad de Ciencias
  Universidad de Granada
  18071 Granada, Spain
  acegarra@ugr.es

José A. de la Peña
Representation theory of algebras and groups, homological algebra, matrix theory
  Instituto de Matemáticas UNAM
  Ciudad Universitaria
  México 04510 DF, México
  jap@matem.unam.mx

Manuel de León
Differential geometry, geometric mechanics
  Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas
  CSIC
  c/ Nicolás Cabrera 13-15
  28049 Madrid, Spain
  mailto:mdeleon@icmat.es
  http://www.icmat.es/miembros/mdeleon/

Dikran Dikranjan
Topological algebra
  Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
  Udine University
  33 100 Udine, Italy
  dikran.dikranjan@uniud.it

Marcelo Epstein
Continuum mechanics
  Faculty of Engineering
  University of Calgary
  2500 University Drive N.W.
  Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2N 1N4
  mepstein@ucalgary.ca

Valentin Ferenczi
Ramsey methods in Banach spaces, descriptive set theory
  Instituto de Matemática e Estatística
  Universidade de São Paulo
  Rua do Matão 1010
  Cidade Universitária
  05508-090 São Paulo, SP, Brasil
  ferenczi@ime.usp.br

Oscar García Prada
Differential and algebraic geometry
  Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas
  CSIC
  c/ Nicolás Cabrera 13-15
  28049 Madrid, Spain
  oscar.garcia-prada@icmat.es
  http://www.icmat.es/miembros/garcia-prada/

José Luis Gómez Pardo
Noncommutative algebra
  Departamento de Alxebra
  Universidade de Santiago
  15782 Santiago de Compostela, Spain
  pardo@usc.es

Manuel González
Operator theory
  Departamento de Matemáticas
  Universidad de Cantabria
  Avenida de los Castros s/n
  39071 Santander, Spain
  gonzalem@unican.es

Janusz Grabowski
Differential geometry, geometric mechanics
  Institute of Mathematics
  Polish Academy of Sciences
  Śniadeckich 8, P.O. Box 21
  00-956 Warszawa, Poland
  jagrab@impan.gov.pl
  http://www.impan.gov.pl/~jagrab/

William B. Johnson
Functional analysis, metric geometry
  Department of Mathematics
  Texas A&M University
  College Station, TX 77843-3368, USA
  johnson@math.tamu.edu
  http://www.math.tamu.edu/~bill.johnson/


Piotr Koszmider
Analytic and set theoretic topology, Banach spaces of continuous functions, combinatorial set theory
  Institute of Mathematics
  Polish Academy of Sciences
  Śniadeckich 8, P.O. Box 21
  00-956 Warszawa, Poland
  P.Koszmider@impan.pl
  http://www.impan.pl/~koszmider/

Manuel Maestre
Analysis
  Universidad de Valencia
  Departamento de Análisis Matemático
  Doctor Moliner 50
  46100 Burjasot (Valencia), Spain
  maestre@uv.es

Juan Carlos Marrero
Differential geometry, geometric mechanics
  Departamento de Matemática Fundamental
  Facultad de Matemáticas
  Universidad de La Laguna
  38071 La Laguna (Tenerife), Spain
  jcmarrer@ull.es

Consuelo Martínez
Ring theory, nonassociative algebras, algebraic applications in cryptography, coding theory
  Departamento de Matemáticas
  Facultad de Ciencias
  Universidad de Oviedo
  Avda. de Calvo Sotelo s/n
  33007 Oviedo, Spain
  cmartinez@uniovi.es

Horst Martini
Convexity, geometry of finite dimensional real Banach spaces
  Chair of Geometry
  Faculty of Mathematics
  TU Chemnitz
  09107 Chemnitz, Germany
  horst.martini@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de

Martin Mathieu
Functional analysis, operator theory, operator algebras
  Department of Pure Mathematics
  Queen's University Belfast
  Belfast BT7 1NN
  Northern Ireland
  m.m@qub.ac.uk

Mostafa Mbekhta
Operator theory
  Université Lille 1
  UFR de Mathématiques
  59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq, France
  Mostafa.Mbekhta@math.univ-lille1.fr

Alfonso Montes
Operator theory, complex analysis
  Departamento de Análisis Matemático
  Universidad de Sevilla
  Aptdo. 1160
  41080 Sevilla, Spain
  amontes@us.es

Pier L. Papini
Convex analysis
  Dipartimento di Matematica
  Università di Bologna
  Piazza Porta S. Donato, 5
  40126 Bologna, Italy
  papini@dm.unibo.it

Teimuraz Pirashvili
Homological algebra, homotopy theory
  Department of Mathematics
  University of Leicester
  University Road
  Leicester, LE1 7RH, U.K.
  tp59@le.ac.uk

Tim Porter
Homological and homotopical algebra
  School of Computer Science
  University of Bangor
  Bangor, Gwynedd LL57 1UT, Wales, U.K.
  t.porter.maths@gmail.com

Alexandre Turull
Group theory
  Department of Mathematics
  University of Florida
  Gainesville, Florida 32611, USA
  turull@math.ufl.edu

David T. Yost
Banach spaces
  Centre for Informatics and Applied Optimization
  School of Sci., Information Technology & Engineering
  Federation University
  P.O. Box 663, Ballarat
  Victoria 3353, Australia
  d.yost@ballarat.edu.au

barra2